krutothink.blogg.se

Fire trooper star wars
Fire trooper star wars






fire trooper star wars

Galactic Alliance Trooper (from The Unifying Force)Ĥ/2/08 - Okay, so last update I said I'd be scaling back, and here I am with over 100 new figures - but as always, I started out with a small wave and it wound up rolling into another and another and so on. Marchant R5 Unit (from Crimson Empire II)Įxpanded Universe New Jedi Order Section: Officer (Bespin from The Empire Strikes Back)ĭarth Vader (Marvel 52 from To Take the Tarkin!)ī-Wing Pilot (Rogue Squadron from Crimson Empire) (Stormtrooper Disguise from On the Wrond Side of the War) Hanger Tech (The Wheel from The Empire Strikes!)

fire trooper star wars

Graal (from Boba Fett: Enemy of the Empire)Įxpanded Universe Post Star Wars-Section: Stormtrooper Lieutenant (Shumari from Perfect Evil)īiggs Darklighter (Imperial from Darklighter) IN addition to the new figs, I also updated Murk Lundi to reflect his look in the New Essential Chronology I discovered the Snip program on Vista and used it to grab ref pics for a ton of obscure background characters from the movies - mostly Arena Jedi and Ewoks, but I got a nice smattering of background characters as well.ĩ/28/08 - Like I said, I'm slowing down the pace a little a mere twnety-three customs ) Most of these figures are repaints of older customs, as now that Hasbro has commited to the EU, every Toy Fair or Comic Con results in them revealing several figures that I had customized years ago. If I'm using your imageĪnd you want it off, or recognition that it is yours, let me know.Ģ/22/09 - Sorry kids, still no new figures - though I can confirm that I have over a dozen on the way (of course it could be a few more months before I have the time to ger them uploaded :( However, over the past few weeks I've been adding a lot more ref pics all around the site. Some time, so I don't remember where I got them anyway. Most have been sitting on my hard drive for quite Newly added is my review of both Celebration III and Revenge of the Sith, which can be found hereĭISCLAIMER: Unless noted, I do believe all images or pictures that I haven't To visit my Links Page, my newly discovered Hidden IG-88 Head, and my listing of Old Episode 1 Rumors. Maybe one day I'll take the time to learn something more advanced, but until then what you see is what you get.Īlso while you're here make sure to check out my Needs List,Ĭause I know you all wanna help me complete my collection, and feel free I will say, however, before you start browsing, that this is my first attempt atĪ website, so be gentle. That's right, I like 'em both.Īnyway, that's all for my spiel, hope you enjoy what I've done. Unlike most sites, I also have Micro Machines customs, and yes, Even so, I've managed to make quite aįew fairly good looking customs (if I do say so myself.). That's right, here at Jedime's Po' Boy Customs I only do headswaps, Home of 1632 Action Figure and 287 Micro Machine Customs!








Fire trooper star wars